Brand Champion Committee List

Last updated: 1/29/14

Name Role Department Email Phone
Ahuna-Hamill, Linda LSCBC VP of Student Affairs - Clusters linda.ahuna@colostate.edu 491-5312
Boyd, Chelsea DC CSU Bookstore chelsea.boyd@colostate.edu 491-3277
Boyle, Sydney DC ASCSU asap_marketing@mail.colostate.edu 491- 5931
Burk, Monica DC Dining Services monica.burk@colostate.edu 491-7810
Burt, Pam LSCBC Operations pam.burt@colostate.edu 491-4284
Calzavara, Madison DC LSC Governing Board mcalzava@rams.colostate.edu  
Cornell, Joann DC Clusters joann.cornell@colostate.edu 491-6154
Cundiff, Andrew DC Dining Services Andrew.cundiff@colostate.edu 491-5332
Darr, Leah A Operations denandaw55@yahoo.com  
Devlin, Brandon LSCBC Executive Director's Office brandon.devlin@colostate.edu  
Dickerson, Russell LSCBC Marketing russell.dickerson@colostate.edu 491-1985
Durol, Joyce LSCBC Dining Services joyce.durol@colostate.edu 491-5912
         
Fisher, Jennifer LSCBC Executive Director's Office jennifer.fisher@colostate.edu 491-0419
Jesionowski, Ashleigh A Event Services ashleigh.Jesionowski@colostate.edu 491-7379
Joly, Erin A Marketing lsc_marketing_assistant@mail.colostate.edu 491-0736
Kunstman, Bobby DC SLiCE bobby.kunstman@colostate.edu 491-1682
Luckutt, Doni   Marketing dluckett@mail.colostate.edu 491-1676
Madden, Glenda DC EPO glenda.madden@colostate.edu 491-4812
Majmudar, Brandon LSCBC LSC Governing Board bmajmudar@yahoo.com  
McCormick, Karen DC Executive Director's Office karen.mccormick@colostate.edu 491-3823
Miller, Mike LSCBC Marketing lsc_social_media@mail.colostate.edu 491- 6918
Narayana, Vani LSCBC Campus Activities vani.narayana@colostate.edu 491-4291
Norris, Pamela LSCBC SLiCE pamela.norris@colostate.edu 491-1682
Ortega, Jean LSCBC Off-Campus Life Jean.ortega@colostate.edu 491-2248
Overlee, Garrett DC Aspen Grille garrett.overlee@colostate.edu 491-1403
Ramoz, Amber DC Campus Activities amber.ramoz@colostate.edu 491-7476
Rhodes, Nancy A Off-Campus Life nancy.rhodes@colostate.edu 491-4873
Rickard, Dillon LSCBC ASCSU ASCSU_Marketing@mail.colostate.edu 491- 5931
*Rodriguez, Colleen C Creative Services colleen.rodriguez@colostate.edu 491-4381
Rogien, Jason LSCBC Dining Services jason.rogien@colostate.edu 491-8728
Shalz, Sydney DC Marketing lsc_marketing2@mail.colostate.edu 491- 2811
Staley, Michelle LSCBC CSU Bookstore michelle.staley@colostate.edu 491-1475
Valdez, Geoff DC Dining Services geoffrey.valdez@colostate.edu 491-1055
Valdez, Rodney DC Operations rodneyvaldez@colostate.edu 491-4284
Wilkinson, Joey DC Dining Services joey.Wilkinson@colostate.edu  
Student Bldg Mgr A Event Planning    
Student Manager A Dining Services