Lory Student Center Executive Director Staff

If you can't find the person you are looking for below, try the Colorado State University online directory.

Mike Ellis
Michael E. Ellis, Ed.D. 
Assistant VP Student Affairs/Executive Director Lory Student Center 
(970) 491-6395
       
Robert Peters
Robert Peters
Director, Business Services
Robert.Peters@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-6395
Lance Wright
Lance Wright
Director, Campus Activities
Lance.Wright@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-6921
       
John Parry
John Parry
Director, CSU Bookstore
John.Parry@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-3939
Doni Luckutt
Doni Luckutt
Director, Marketing
Donnyale.Ambrosine_Luckett@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1676
       
Tamene Abebe
Tamene Abebe
Director, Operations
Tamene.Abebe@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-6916
Pamela Norris
Pamela Norris
Director, SLiCE
Pamela.Norris@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-1682
       
Alexis Kanda-Olmstead
Alexis Kanda-Olmstead
Director, LSC Relations
Alexis.Kanda-Olmstead@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-8217
Karen McCormick
Karen McCormick
Coordinator, Budgets & Special Projects
Karen.McCormick@ColoState.EDU 
(970) 491-3823
       
Jason Huitt
Jason Huitt
Manager, Information Technology 
Jason.Huitt@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-2511
 
Jennifer Fisher, CPA
Manager, Business Services 
Jennifer.Fisher@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0491